Monsters Announce Clear Day Roster

The following players have been named to the Lake Erie Monsters Clear Day Roster:

Trevor Cann
Cedrick Desjardins
Tyson Barrie 
Patrick Bordeleau 
Mike Brennan 
Evan Brophey 
Joel Chouinard 
Zach Cohen 
Mike Connolly 
Stefan Elliott 
Cameron Gaunce 
Eric Hunter 
David Liffiton 
Brad Malone 
Greg Mauldin 
Justin Mercier 
Danny Richmond 
Patrick Rissmiller 
Ryan Stoa 
Dean Strong 
David van der Gulik 
Luke Walker

These players are eligible to play for the Monsters for the rest of the regular season and into the playoffs (should they qualify). 

The Monsters can add signed draft picks and prospects signed to ATOs, provided that their respective junior or college seasons are complete.